Rollex11 _ Play8oy Casino _ Rollex Online Casino https://www.snopes.com The definitive fact-checking site and reference source for urban legends, folklore, myths, rumors, and misinformation. Tue, 11 Dec 2018 04:35:55 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=4.9.8 tachyon/2018/06/16-SNO-001_Twitter_Profile_400x400_C.jpg?fit=32,32 Rollex11 _ Play8oy Casino _ Rollex Online Casino https://www.snopes.com 32 32 Did JFK Say ‘There’s a Plot in This Country to Enslave Every Man, Woman, and Child’? | Rollex Online Casino fact-check/jfk-plot-in-this-country-to-enslave/ Tue, 11 Dec 2018 04:35:55 +0000 fact-check/jfk-plot-in-this-country-to-enslave/ Is Indianapolis’ Area Code a Tribute to the Survivors of a Naval Tragedy? | Rollex Online Casino fact-check/indianapolis-area-code/ Tue, 11 Dec 2018 04:10:33 +0000 fact-check/indianapolis-area-code/ Indianapolis to telephone service.]]> Did Donald Trump Acknowledge the Threat of Climate Change to His Irish Golf Course? | Rollex Online Casino fact-check/trump-climate-change-golf-course/ Tue, 11 Dec 2018 03:40:43 +0000 fact-check/trump-climate-change-golf-course/ Did Illinois Lawmakers Propose a ‘Departing Taxpayer Fee’? | Rollex Online Casino fact-check/illinois-departing-taxpayer-fee/ Tue, 11 Dec 2018 03:10:14 +0000 fact-check/illinois-departing-taxpayer-fee/ US Arrests 32 at San Diego Border Demonstration | Rollex Online Casino ap/2018/12/10/us-arrests-32-at-san-diego-border-demonstration/ Tue, 11 Dec 2018 01:37:06 +0000 ap/2018/12/10/us-arrests-32-at-san-diego-border-demonstration/ Record Count Reported for Mysterious Paralyzing Illness | Rollex Online Casino ap/2018/12/10/record-count-reported-for-mysterious-paralyzing-illness/ Mon, 10 Dec 2018 23:21:49 +0000 ap/2018/12/10/record-count-reported-for-mysterious-paralyzing-illness/ Southerners Make the Best of a Snow Day | Rollex Online Casino ap/2018/12/10/southerners-make-the-best-of-a-snow-day/ Mon, 10 Dec 2018 23:06:33 +0000 ap/2018/12/10/southerners-make-the-best-of-a-snow-day/ Did Alexandria Ocasio-Cortez Say We Need to ‘Invent Technology That’s Never Been Invented’? | Rollex Online Casino fact-check/ocasio-cortez-technology-quote/ Mon, 10 Dec 2018 23:05:26 +0000 fact-check/ocasio-cortez-technology-quote/ Is This a Photograph of European Jews Protesting Deportation from the U.S. to Nazi Germany? | Rollex Online Casino fact-check/european-jews-protesting-deportation/ Mon, 10 Dec 2018 20:30:59 +0000 fact-check/european-jews-protesting-deportation/ Is This a Photograph of Robert Mueller Meeting with Viktor Yanukovych? | Rollex Online Casino fact-check/mueller-yanukovych-photo/ Mon, 10 Dec 2018 19:51:30 +0000 fact-check/mueller-yanukovych-photo/